This page is taking to long to load, pleas try later The 12 Dates of Christmas by Now They Hear Nothing - Exposure

One moment,
please wait.

Story published with
Story cover photo Story cover photo

The 12 Dates of Christmas

Made Exclusively for Dearbhla Keegan

Now They Hear Nothing
By Now They Hear Nothing
Footnotes: Dearbhla, I love you and this was the best year of my life because of you. Happy Christmas from the bottom of my heart. And since you made it to the bottom -

Now They Hear Nothing

"Now They Hear Nothing" is a photofiction serial presenting original photography and accompanying short stories. The series aims to explore how imagined characters cope and thrive within their own little stage, inspired by the frame in which each subject is discovered.
Nathan Heleine is a writer & artist from Normal, Illinois (yes, it's a real place) who now calls Brooklyn home. In 2004, he co-founded Crush & Lovely, an independent creative studio in New York City.

Get an email whenever Now They Hear Nothing publishes a new post. No spam, just posts, and no Exposure account needed, just your email address. Unsubscribe at any time.

A beautiful website for your photo stories.

Create your free site
Loading, please hold on.